Work It! Search Continues for a New Workout Shoe pt. 3

Brooks Adrenaline GTS 13 Women’s Running Shoe

UPDATE!!! Honestly, I have not sat still long enough while wearing these shoes to even take a picture in them. I LOVE THEM!! I am forever a Brooks girl! These shoes have been amazing. I wear them strictly for working out: running, aerobic walking and at the gym. After a few runs, I did have to add some inserts but after that—there has been no stopping me.

Because of my new found love of Brooks, I have purchased some apparel and discovered Moving Comfort their sister company in the process. I love my Moving Comfort pants. I purchased a ton of work out clothes from Walmart because they were inexpensive and I was just going to sweat in them, right. No. The Danskin pants slide off me as I run and I have mooned people way too many times.

Back to the shoes, the shoes are incredibly comfortable, lightweight, great grip and and make me want to run, jump and play…like a kid.

Andy, has loved the new shoes too, because it means longer adventures for him 🙂

For me the Brooks GTS 13 are the real deal.

 

Leave a Reply

