Vitamins

I use to take vitamins faith fully but for the past few months I have stopped, because I got tired of swallowing pills.  I was taking a multi for women, a biotin, and a stress b complex.  My doctor recommended the stress b complex and the multi with a certain amount of folic acid…for reproduction health(like I need that) and I chose the biotin because stress was taking a toll on my skin.  I think they may have been working… but now I’m not sure.

With my crazy schedule and heavy stress load I have been exhausted, temperamental, and brain-dead so I am starting to think I need to give vitamins a go again.

However, I recently read that vitamins don’t even help and are a complete waste; yet vitamins are a booming business.

Do you take vitamins and why?  And are they helping?

Leave a Reply

