World Natural Hair and Health Show

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I went!! My first show. I had a great time with my mother and a bus of 48 other natural ladies! I am sure our driver had plenty of stories after the trip. He was the only male and white person on the bus. He not only heard about relaxers and twist but he also overheard several “us” movies like Brown Sugar, The Brothers, Good Hair, and Love Jones…Ha-Ha! We had a decent hotel and ATL as our playground. I met some Youtube super stars and blogger divas!

I puchased and snagged some quality goodies like Afroveda!! I have tried the Cocolatte and the Coconut Milk moisturizer and they are AMAZING! Can’t wait to try the Curl Define next. My new fav (see pics) accessories are LocSocs.

Leave a Reply

