My NCAA Bracket is Ready

As painful as it is, I have my beloved Louisville Cardinals going down to Vandy in the second game….*sigh*.  Why you ask?  Because they have a tendency to choke at the most in opportune times to less than stellar opponents like Vandy. The filthbags from crapptastic Lessington , KY go a bit further but get beat the Buckeyes!  Hopefully West Virginia will prove me wrong and they will beat that awful team before Ohio State has a chance.  It bothers me to have Duke going all the way but–hey, oh well. 

I really hope the Cards prove me wrong a destroy my bracket by going all the way!  A girl can dream 🙂

GO CARDS!!

Leave a Reply

